Ready, set, goals!

Well now. Hello again! It’s been FAR TOO LONG since my last blog post and I do apologize for that. What have I been up to you ask? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Finishing off school for my Massage Therapy program took up all my time over the winter and spring, and I am OH SO PROUD to say I graduated and SUCCESSFULLY completed my provincial board exams this summer and recently received the fantastic news that I can now apply for my RMT status! Needless to say, this has been a long 2 year process!

The decision to change careers and go back to school has been crazy and courageous and I’ve definitely surprised myself with my grit and determination.

So now I’ve finally completed the first goal. Education. The next step…employment! While I wait for my official RMT card to come in, I’ll be reviewing what I’ve learned and start looking places to start my practice! I’m looking forward to helping people with their issues and promoting wellness and balance with their muscles and soft tissues!

As the name of my blog suggests…my career goal is to help you achieve BALANCE, RHYTHM and MOTION.

Thank you for continuing to check in to my blog…another goal is to make this space a place for me to provide insight, tips and share my goals, both in career and fitness (I’m stillllll running!) on a regular basis.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Congratulations and Good Luck to You!

Leave a Reply

